Editorial Office

Cal Poly Pomona
3801 W. Temple Ave.
Building 1-210
Pomona, CA 91768

The Poly Post newsroom is located in Building 1, room 210. Reach the editorial office at (909) 869-3530.

Advertising Office

Reach the advertising office at (909) 869-3528 or (909) 869-3533, or via email at advertise@thepolypost.com.

View The Poly Post’s media kit here.

Business Office | (909) 869-5483
Office Fax | (909) 869-3863

News Tips

Refer to the staff directory below to email news tips to the appropriate editors. You may also contact us at (909) 869-3530.

Letters to the Editor

Letters should run between 250 and 500 words and may be edited for accuracy, clarity, length, style and libel. All submissions should not exceed 8×10 in. and must include the author’s full name, telephone number and other relevant information, such as class standing, major and place of residence.

The Poly Post Editorial Board

Volume 73, 2018–2019
Editor | David Wilson

editor@thepolypost.com
(626) 241-8242

Managing Editor | Victoria Gonzalez

managing@thepolypost.com
(619) 748-9652

Arts & Entertainment Editor | Brian Sease

ae@thepolypost.com

Sports Editor | Jesse Tovar

sports@thepolypost.com

Copy Editor | Moira Greenway

copy@thepolypost.com

Photo Editor | Sarah Madrigal

photo@thepolypost.com

Video Editor | Christian Manoukian

video@thepolypost.com

Web Editor | Karen Ho

web@thepolypost.com

Graphic Designer | Nicole Goss

graphics@thepolypost.com

Faculty Advisor | Richard Chang

rchang1@cpp.edu