Osuala, Hall win ASI presidential election

By Cecily Arambula

Christopher Osuala and Christine Hall are the 2012-2013 Associated Students, Inc. president and vice president.

Osuala and Hall won the election with 1,486 votes, while Domingo Carvajal and Dylan Devlin received 921 votes.

ASI senator winners were also announced and are listed below.

Senator for the College of Education and Integrative Studies:

Amber Yoshioka

Senator for the College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences:

Rana Abuershaid

Senator for the College of Science:

Sally Kandah

Senator-at-Large for the Greek Council:

Danielle Sigala

Senator-at-Large for the Inter-Hall Council:

Christina Kogat

Senator-at-Large for the Multicultural Council:

Tommy Ward

Senator-at-Large for the Student Interest Council:

Caleb Rickard

Senators for the College of Agriculture, College of Environmental Design and College of Engineering were not announced.

College of Business and College of Hospitality and Management senator positions remain vacant.

Christopher Osuala, Christine Hall

Tessa Bisha / The Poly Post

Christopher Osuala, Christine Hall

  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

College of Engineering hosts lecture series

By Guadalupe Pinedo The College of Engineering has been committed to providing students with ...

Red Folder an opportunity to help students

By Daniel Flores The Red Folder, an informational guide given to faculty and staff ...

Faculty and staff attend diversity workshop

By Jessica Wang Cal Poly Pomona faculty gathered for a talk by a prominent ...